157 Beach 116th St Rockaway Park, NY 11694  Local: (718) 634-7585
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS AT PAPER PANDA
Local Rockaway Park, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

very good sevice !!!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service but the flowers weren't as bright as the ones in the picture
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our friends loved the arrangement we sent them celebrating their new baby! Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love the the flowers I got from you still have the are still have them they are very staffed with them always order from you..love them
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

love the flowers they stayed nice and fresh still have them.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers I received are so pretty,love the glass vase,easy to take care of them,I would always buy from you,local business ,fast on delivering them,I will always order from you.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

loved them ,still have them so pretty easy to take care of,,for now on I will order from you.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love the flowers I received from you,the are so beautiful,love all the color's and the basket ,and so cheerful,would buy these again was a good price ,and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love the flowers I received from you,the are so beautiful,love all the color's and the basket ,and so cheerful,would buy these again was a good price ,and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love the flowers I received from you,the are so beautiful,
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I really like the service. I made a last minute online order and two hours later my boyfriend had his beautiful flowers. Thank you so much! Def highly score for you guys. Fely Solis
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was told flowers arrived at Funeral Home the first day of the wake. More than that I can't ask.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

the prettiest flowers in the room. Site was easy to order from. Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, fresh flowers delivered on schedule. The we site made it very easy. Thanks..
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy, beautiful selections, I like how you can upgrade your selection by price. Fast delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I did it on my mobile device. It was easy, slick, and worked. Even better, you got it done on Valentine's Day and that was the main thing. Nice work. John
Date: Apr 24, 2004
Name:

State/Province: NY

i love you mom and dad!!!
Flower Delivery To Rockaway Park, NY
See Delivery Areas